Alfragide

Alfragide Park International School

Our Alfragide campus currently welcomes students from 1 Year Old to Grade 11. The school will grow to its full capacity by offering Grade 12 from September 2021.

  • East Building: Early Learning School (Rua da Indústria, 15 2610-088 Amadora  | T. +351215807001)
  • West Building: Lower Junior School (Rua da Indústria, 15 2610-088 Amadora  | T. +351215807002)
  • South Building: Upper Junior & Senior Schools  (Estrada de Alfragide, 94 2610-015 Amadora  | T.+351215807000)

FEES

Please download HERE the 2021-22 school fees.


CONTACTS

Executive Head: Samantha Gonçalves | sgoncalves@park-is.com


Early Learning School in Alfragide (1-5 Years Olds)

Head of Early Learning School: Carlota Oliveira | coliveira@park-is.com

Assistant: Ana Pais | aapais@park-is.com

Phone number: +351 215807001


Junior School in Alfragide (Grades 1-6)

Head of Junior School: Joana Batista | jbatista@park-is.com

Head of Upper Junior School (Grades 5 & 6): Joana Simas | jisimas@park-is.com

Assistant: Filipa Félix da Costa: filipa.costa@park-is.com

Phone Number: +351 215807002


Senior School in Alfragide (Grades 7-11)

Head of Senior School: Alistair Taylor | alistair.taylor@park-is.com

Assistant: Matilde Martins | matilde.martins@park-is.com

Phone Number: +351 215 807 000


SCHEDULE

Opening Hours: 8 am to 7 pm (Extension Period: 6 pm – 7 pm*)

School Schedule: 8 am to 6 pm

Teaching Schedule:

    • 1-2 Year Olds: 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
    • 3-5 Year Olds: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
    • Grade 1: 8:45 am to 4:00 pm
    • Grades 2-4: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
    • Grades 5-11: 8:20 am to 4:00 pm

*Not available during COVID-19 restriction period.

Please find HERE important information about the start of the school year.