CONTACT US

Contact Us

Headquarters: +351 213 026 318 | all@park-is.com

 

Schools

Alfragide:

     – East Building: +351215807001 | Ana Pais (aapais@park-is.com)

     – West Building: +351215807002 | Filipa Félix da Costa (filipa.costa@park-is.com)

     – South Building: +351 215807000 | Inês Sobral (ines.sobral@park-is.com)

Cascais: +351 214831211 | +351 910774206 | Rita Lebre (rllebre@park-is.com)

Praça de Espanha: +351 215 855 000 | +351 911 147 772 | Maria Almeida Fernandes (maria.almeidafernandes@park-is.com)

Restelo: +351213026316 | Sílvia Martins (silvia.martins@park-is.com)

 

Admissions

If you are interested in enrolling a child at PaRK IS or have any questions about the enrolment process, please feel free to contact us:

admissions@park-is.com

 

Careers

If you are interested in working with us, please visit the Careers page. 

careers@park-is.com

 

Finance

If you have inquiry about tuitions or any financial matters, please contact:

finance@park-is.com

 

Uniforms

If you have inquiry about uniforms, please contact:

uniforms@park-is.com

 

Extracurricular Activities

If you have inquiry about extracurricular activities or workshops, please contact:

extracurriculars@park-is.com

 

General Enquiries

Thank you for your interest in PaRK IS.

For all other inquiries, please email all@park-is.com. A PaRK IS representative will respond promptly.

Inspired by Berklee
New Campus Alfragide
Student Profile
PaRK IS joins The Inspired Education Group

Contacts | Careers | Privacy Policy |  Follow us 

Made by cc

© 2017 PaRK IS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED